School Board

School Board of Indian River County

Dorian Moure
Executive Assistant to School Board

Please contact  [email protected]

Email all School Board Members

[email protected]

You can email Individual School Board Members by clicking  the email address  on their contact card. 

Ms. Barenborg SDIRC Board member

Teri L. Barenborg, Chair
District 4

[email protected]

Dr. Jones SDIRC Board member

Dr. Peggy Jones, Vice Chair
District 3

[email protected]

Gene A. Posca, M.D. Board Member

Gene A. Posca, M.D.
District 1


  [email protected]

J. Rosario, School Board Member

Jacqueline Rosario
District 2

[email protected]