fes omes music presentation

Fellsmere Elementary Teacher of the Year, Sara DiPardo (left), and Osceola Magnet's Janine Jones, music teachers, were recipients of the Dorothy Land Grant during the Florida Music Educators Association Clinic Conference. The purpose is to encourage teachers to develop projects that promote research, creative teaching and innovation, and exemplary models of teaching in the elementary music classroom.