Food Service Managers

Food Service Managers

 

School Name Manager Name Email Address Phone Number
Beachland Elementary Cindy Aspromonte Cindy.Aspromonte@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3361
Citrus Elementary Deborah Henry Deborah.Henry@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8403
Dodgertown Elementary Beverly Henry Beverly.Henry@indianriverschools.org 772-564-4153
Fellsmere Elementary Kimberly Newborn Kimberly.Newborn@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5979
Freshman Learning Center Christine Rogers Christine.Rogers@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5696
Gifford Middle Arline “Elaine” Brege Arline.Brege@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3597
Glendale Elementary Christina Strater Christina.Strater@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8103
Indian River Academy Clyde Schrawder Clyde.Schrawder@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3397
Liberty Magnet Thomas Hope Thomas.Hope@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5286
Osceola Magnet Natarsha Pressley Natarsha.Pressley@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3993
Oslo Middle Glenda Scott Glenda.Scott@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3993
Pelican Island Elementary Joseph Susino Joseph.Susino@indianriverschools.org 772-564-6494
Rosewood Magnet Jennifer Svendsen Jennifer.Svendsen@indianriverschools.org 772-564-3887
Sebastian Elementary Wendy Washington Wendy.Washington@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8209
Sebastian River High William “Bill” Wynn William.Wynn@indianriverschools.org 772-564-4353
Sebastian River Middle Tammy Humphrey Tammy.Humphrey@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5117
Storm Grove Middle Mireille Regan Mireille.Regan@indianriverschools.org 772-564-6334
Treasure Coast Elementary Jacqueline Erney Jacqueline.Erney@indianriverschools.org 772-978-8515
Vero Beach Elementary Vicki Zita Vicki.Zita@indianriverschools.org 772-564-4551
Vero Beach High Janette Champagne Janett.Champagne@indianriverschools.org 772-564-5488