Contact Us

Oranges

Traci Simonton 
Director
772-564-4981

Traci.Simonton@indianriverschools.org

Strawberries

Amie Exclusa
Food Service Specialist
772-564-4980

Amie.Exclusa@indianriverschools.org

Fruit

Elizabeth Alfaro
Nutrition Specialist
772-564-4986

Elizabeth.Dykes@indianriverschools.org

Pear

Susan Aughinbaugh
Accounts Payable Clerk
772-564-4988

Susan.Aughinbaugh@indianriverschools.org 

Kiwi

 Kathaleen Ross
Meal Applications Clerk
772-564-4983

Kathaleen.Ross@indianriverschools.org 

Apples

Lisa Jones 
Field/Technical Operations Manager
772-564-4982

Lisa.Jones@indianriverschools.org