School Advisory Elections- Staff 2019/20 Nominees have a X by their name, if you would like to be considered please self-nominate by e-mailing me your desire to serve. Highlighted names have been voted to the 2019-20 SAC team.

Staff Member	Vote Y/N
Barrie	
Beasley	
Bey X	
Bodger	
Borengasser	
Brown	
Chambers	
Clemenzi	
Corchado X	
Corey	
Davis	
Dixon	
Dossantos	
Durham	
Fletcher	
Gomez	
Graham	
Gramble	
Hambidge	
Harp	
Hernandez	
Jennings	
Jones	
Koppelman	
Kramer	
Labellarte	
Lachman	
Law	
LeMaster	
Little	
McDaniel	
Medina	
Mezzina	
Moffatt	
Napier	
Newman	
Odom	
Olsson	
Pelissier	

	1
Porter	
Poysell X	
Presley X	
Sarnoski	
Serra	
Sims	
Skinnider	
Slade	
Strain	
Trahan	
<mark>Valley X</mark>	
Wetherell	
Whitney	
<mark>Wirta X</mark>	
Wright	